guadeloupe promo

User Rating: 5 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar Active

Guadeloupe Flag
Guadeloupe is made up of 7 islands and is a French colony today and so attracts many French holidaymakers. Basse Terre, Grande-Terre, La Desirade, Les Saintes, Marie-Galante, St Barthelemy and St Martin. It has influences from French Indian and Afro caribbean culture. Grande Terre and Basse Terre form the main bulk of the archipellago. There are beaches rainforest waterfalls and an active volcano, la Soufriere - a lot of things in Guadeloupe take this monoliths name.